



All Saints Clifton Deanery of Bristol West in the Diocese of Bristol Elections and Appointments at the ASC APCM on 28 April 2024

The following were elected as Churchwardens:

Annette Young
Martin Robinson

PCC Elections and Appointments:

The following were elected as Lay Members of the PCC for three years (until APCM 2027):

Georgina Harford

Sue Perry

Elizabeth Thomas

James Norman

The following were elected as Lay Member of the PCC for one year (until APCM 2025): Paul Gale

The following continue as Lay Members of the PCC:

Eric Tyson (until APCM 2025)
John Davenport (until APCM 2025)
Mary Benton (until APCM 2025)
Janice Robinson (until APCM 2026)
Vicky Gordon (until APCM 2026)
Ruth Baker (until APCM 2026)

The following were elected as Deanery Synod Lay Members for two years:

Elizabeth Thomas

Bob Bell

Co-Opted as LLM Representative Member for one year:

Liz Badman

Ex Officio Members:

Brendan Biggs (General Synod)

Helen Clifton (Deanery Synod Lay Chair)

Parish Safeguarding Officers (Appointed):

Caroline Davenport

Janice Callow





The following were appointed as Sidespeople:

Mary Benton

Mike Benton

Fiona Bristow

Jonathan Frere

Marney Frere

Karen Haigh

Sue Norman

James Norman

Sue Perry

Robert Sambell

Hazel Thomas

Independent Examiner Appointed for the 2024 Accounts:

J. F. BALSHAW & CO,

Chartered Accountants, 20 Old Kiln Lane, Heaton, Bolton, BL1 5PD

Approval of 2023 Annual Accounts:

Approved by the PCC on 9 April 2024